Events

Parc Bryn Bach has a varied and vibrant programme of events throughout the year guaranteed to make your visit an unforgettable experience!

Half Term: Bush Craft & Archery – Friday 1 March

Let your little adventurer go wild on Friday 1st March with our Bush Craft and Archery activities at Parc Bryn Bach, where you can learn all about shelter building and traditional fire lighting skills before moving on to the Archery range for some target practice....

Half Term: Canoeing & Kayaking – Thursday 28 February

On Thursday 28th February take to the water for a fun day of kayaking and canoeing on the lake at Parc Bryn Bach Suitable for ages 8 - 15 years No experience necessary! £15 per activity day Earlybird Discount: If you're booking for 2 or more children get a 10%...

Half Term: Climbing & Archery – Wednesday 27 February

On Wednesday 27th February scale the heights of adventure with a day of Climbing and Archery at the park where you can have fun learning skills on our climbing wall before moving on to the Archery range. Suitable for ages 8 - 15 years No experience necessary! £15 per...

Half Term: Canoeing & Kayaking – Tuesday 26 February

On Tuesday 26th February take to the water and try a day of Canoeing and Kayaking on the lake at Parc Bryn Bach Suitable for ages 8 - 15 years No experience necessary! £15 per activity day Earlybird Discount: If you're booking for 2 or more children get a 10% discount...

Half Term: Bush Craft & Archery – Monday 25 February

Go wild this February with our thrilling Adventure Activity days at Parc Bryn Bach! On Monday 25th February join us for a day of Bush Craft and Archery activities where you can learn all about shelter building and traditional fire lighting skills before moving on to...

Parc Bryn Bach Elf Hunt – Saturday 15th December

Sessions start at 11am, 1pm, 2pm and 3pm We're delighted to welcome you to our Parc Bryn Bach Elf Hunt.....are you ready for a festive game of hide and seek? Then look no further! One of Santa's mischievous elves is hiding somewhere in the grounds and we need YOUR...

Pin It on Pinterest